Meet the Team

See who you are doing business with



Customer Service and Procurement


Kerry Clarke

Customer Service Manager

  01962 867 060
  Kerry@warrensoffice.co.uk

Mathew Andrews

Data Analyst and Procurement

  01962 867 060
  mathew@warrensoffice.co.uk


Tiffany Ferreira

Customer Service Advisor

  01962 867 060
  tiffany@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Sarah Laker

Customer Service Advisor

  01962 867 060
  sarah@warrensoffice.co.uk


Charlie Hilton

Customer Service Advisor

  01962 867 060
  charlie@warrensoffice.co.uk


Beth Jenkins

Customer Service Advisor

  01962 867 060
  beth@warrensoffice.co.uk



Sales and Client Account Management


James Renwick

Office Interiors Manager

  01962 867 060
  james@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Amy Tibble

Office Interiors Assistant

  01962 867 060
  amy@warrensoffice.co.uk


Marie Lannigan

Print Coordinator

  01962 867 060
  marie@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Sally Phillips

Account Manager

  01962 867 060
  sally@warrensoffice.co.uk


Hayley Watson

Account Manager

  01962 867 060
  hayley@warrensoffice.co.uk


Stephanie Baker

New Business Manager

  01962 867 060
  steph@warrensoffice.co.uk



Local Delivery Drivers


Clive Davis

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060


Dave Westcott

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060



Financial Control & Compliance


Tracey Tompkin

Financial Controller

  01962 867 060
  tracey@warrensoffice.co.uk


Norma Halls

Accounts Assistant

  01962 867 060
  norma@warrensoffice.co.uk


Catherine Bennett

Accounts Assistant

  01962 867 060
  catherine@warrensoffice.co.uk



Melanie Churchill

Compliance Manager

  01962 867 060
  melanie.churchill@warrensoffice.co.uk



Directors


Paul Morgan

Managing Director

  01962 867 060
  paul@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Arrange a meeting

For more information or to set up an account contact us today



0800 652 0675