Meet the Team

See who you are doing business with



Customer Service and Procurement


Kayla Davies

Customer Service Manager

  01962 867 060
  kayla@warrensoffice.co.uk

Mathew Andrews

Data Analyst and Procurement

  01962 867 060
  mathew@warrensoffice.co.uk


Tiffany Ferreira

Customer Service Advisor

  01962 867 060
  tiffany@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Rob Tyrrell

Customer Service Advisor

  01962 867 060
  rob@warrensoffice.co.uk



Sales and Client Account Management


James Renwick

Office Interiors Manager

  01962 867 060
  james@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Amy Tibble

Office Interiors Assistant

  01962 867 060
  amy@warrensoffice.co.uk


Marie Lannigan

Print Coordinator

  01962 867 060
  marie@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Sally Phillips

Account Manager

  01962 867 060
  sally@warrensoffice.co.uk


Stephanie Baker

Account Manager

  01962 867 060
  steph@warrensoffice.co.uk



Warehouse and Delivery Drivers


Sean Burke

Warehouse Manager

  01962 867 060


Clive Davis

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060


Dave Westcott

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060


Christer Warren

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060


Paul Ewart

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060


Shane Blake

Delivery Driver

  01962 867 060



Financial Control & Compliance


Tracey Tompkin

Financial Controller

  01962 867 060
  tracey@warrensoffice.co.uk


Norma Halls

Accounts Assistant

  01962 867 060
  norma@warrensoffice.co.uk


Catherine Bennett

Accounts Assistant

  01962 867 060
  catherine@warrensoffice.co.uk



Melanie Churchill

Compliance Manager

  01962 867 060
  melanie.churchill@warrensoffice.co.uk



Directors


Paul Morgan

Managing Director

  01962 867 060
  paul@warrensoffice.co.uk
Connect with me on LinkedIn


Arrange a meeting

For more information or to set up an account contact us today



0800 652 0675